Créditos

FUNDADORES

- César Mantilla Jácome (1877 - 1955)
- Carlos Mantilla Jácome (1879 - 1970)

DIRECTORES

- Carlos Mantilla Ortega (1903 - 1976)
- Jorge Mantilla Ortega (1907 - 1979)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PRESIDENTE DEL DIRECTORIO

- Fabrizio Acquaviva Mantilla

PRESIDENTE EJECUTIVO Y DIRECTOR GENERAL

- Carlos Mantilla Batlle

DIRECTOR ADJUNTO                                                                            

- Marco Arauz Ortega                                              

SUBDIRECTOR ADJUNTO

- Gonzalo Ruiz Álvarez

DIRECTOR GRÁFICO                                                                                 

- Ponto Moreno                                             

MACROEDITORES                                                                                  

- Darwin Massuh                                                     
- Dimitri Barreto
- Mónica Mendoza

EDITOR DIGITAL

- Marcos Vaca

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EDITORES

- Carlos Rojas (Política)                                           - César A. Sosa (Negocios)
- Geovanny Tipanluisa (Seguridad)                      - Agustín Eusse (Mundo)
- Dennis Rodríguez (Cierre)                                   - Richard Cortez (Quito)
- Betty Jumbo (Ecuador)                                        - Nancy Verdezoto (Sociedad)
- Tito Rosales (Deportes)                                        - Arturo Torres (Investigación)
- Édison Velasco (Diseño editorial)                        - Ivonne Guzmán (Cultura)
- Flavio Paredes (Espectáculos)                             - Víctor Vizuete (Construir)
- Armando Prado (Fotografía)                               - Glauber Guerra (Infografía)
- Martín Pallares (Desarrollo e innovación)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EL COMERCIO.COM

- Jenny Proaño (Portadista) jproanio@elcomercio.com
- Francisco Moreno (Portadista) fmoreno@elcomercio.com
- Carlos Espinosa (Coordinador) cespinosa@elcomercio.com
- Nicolás Salazar (Coord. video) nsalazar@elcomercio.com
- Talina Mosquera (Redactora) tmosquera@elcomercio.com
- Mónica Jara (Redactora) mjara@elcomercio.com
- Juan Carlos Narvaez (Redactor) jcnarvaez@elcomercio.com
- Gabriela Balarezo (Redactora) gbalarezo@elcomercio.com
- Sara Oñate (Redactora) soniate@elcomercio.com
- Juan Carlos Ocaña (Community Manager) jcocania@elcomercio.com
- Mauricio Durán (Redactor) mduran@elcomercio.com
- Diego Betancourt (Redactor) dbetancourt@elcomercio.com
- Fernando Mendoza (Redactor) fmendoza@elcomercio.com
- Estefania Aguirre (Redactora) eaguirre@elcomercio.com

COMMUNITY MANAGERS:

- Juan Carlos Ocaña (Community Manager) jcocania@elcomercio.com