Créditos

FUNDADORES

- César Mantilla Jácome (1877 - 1955)
- Carlos Mantilla Jácome (1879 - 1970)

DIRECTORES

- Carlos Mantilla Ortega (1903 - 1976)
- Jorge Mantilla Ortega (1907 - 1979)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PRESIDENTE  Y DIRECTOR GENERAL

- Carlos Mantilla Batlle

DIRECTOR ADJUNTO                                                                            

- Marco Arauz Ortega                                              

SUBDIRECTOR ADJUNTO

- Gonzalo Ruiz Álvarez

DIRECTOR GRÁFICO                                                                                 

- Ponto Moreno                                             

MACROEDITORES                                                                                  

- Dimitri Barreto
- César Augusto Sosa
- Mónica Mendoza

EDITORES

- Xavier Basantes (Proyectos Multimedia)
- Alejandro Ribadeneira (Vida Privada y Deportes)

EDITORES TEMÁTICOS

- Andrés Jaramillo (Política)
- Geovanny Tipanluisa (Seguridad)
- Betty Jumbo (Ecuador)
- Mónica Orozco (Negocios)
- Tito Rosales (Deportes)
- Santiago Estrella (Mundo)
- Richard Cortez (Cierre de Edición)
- Gabriela Quiroz (Periodismo de Datos)
- Jorge Imbaquingo (Quito)

COORDINADORES

- Mariela Rosero (Sociedad)
- Diego Ortiz (Tendencias)
- Agustín Eusse (Radio y TV)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EDITORES GRÁFICOS

- Édison Velasco (Diseño)          
- Armando Prado (Fotografía)                    
- Glauber Guerra (Infografía)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GERENTES

- Alex Herdoiza (Unidad Digital)
- Antonio Velasco (Producción)
- Carlos Navarro (Financiero y Proyectos)
- Cristian Valenzuela (Mercadeo y Optativos)
- Henry Tobar (Legal)
- Hernando González (Tecnología y Desarrollo Digital)
- Jorge Alencastro (Distribución)
- María Carvajal (Responsabilidad Social)
- Sergio Rodríguez (Gerente Comercial y Puntos de Servicio)

EL COMERCIO.COM

- Dimitri Barreto (Editor) dbarreto@elcomercio.com
- Carlos Espinosa (Coordinador) cespinosa@elcomercio.com
- Francisco Moreno (Portadista) fmoreno@elcomercio.com
- Mónica Jara (Portadista) mjara@elcomercio.com
- Lucía Vásconez (Actualidad) lvasconez@elcomercio.com
- Carla Sandoval (Tendencias) csandoval@elcomercio.com
- Juan Carlos Narvaez (Deportes) jcnarvaez@elcomercio.com
- Soraya Quillupangui (Redactora) squillupangui@elcomercio.com
- Sara Oñate (Redactora) soniate@elcomercio.com
- David Landeta (Redactor) dlandeta@elcomercio.com
- Valentín Díaz (Redactor) valentin.diaz@elcomercio.com
- Santiago Ponce (Redactor) sponce@elcomercio.com
- Carlos Augusto Rojas (Redactor) rojasc@elcomercio.com

COMMUNITY MANAGERS:

- Juan Carlos Ocaña (Community Manager) jcocania@elcomercio.com
- Estefanía Velasco (Community Manager) velascoe@elcomercio.com
- Santiago Sarango (Community Manager) ssarango@elcomercio.com
- Diego Betancourt (Community Manager) dbetancourt@elcomercio.com

DISEÑO WEB

- Miguel Rivas
- Julio César Arteaga
- Mabel Bastidas

VIDEOGRAFÍA

- Javier Flores
- Víctor Muñoz
- Andrés Peñafiel
- Pablo Albán
- Álvaro Guerrero

WEBMASTERS:

- Darío Muñoz (Analista Web)