Créditos

FUNDADORES

- César Mantilla Jácome (1877 - 1955)
- Carlos Mantilla Jácome (1879 - 1970)

DIRECTORES

- Carlos Mantilla Ortega (1903 - 1976)
- Jorge Mantilla Ortega (1907 - 1979)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PRESIDENTE DEL DIRECTORIO, PRESIDENTE EJECUTIVO Y DIRECTOR GENERAL

- Carlos Mantilla Batlle

DIRECTOR ADJUNTO                                                                            

- Marco Arauz Ortega                                              

SUBDIRECTOR ADJUNTO

- Gonzalo Ruiz Álvarez

DIRECTOR GRÁFICO                                                                                 

- Ponto Moreno                                             

EDITOR GENERAL MULTIMEDIA

- Darwin Massuh

MACROEDITORES                                                                                  

- Mónica Mendoza                        
- Dimitri Barreto
- Carlos Rojas 

EDITOR DIGITAL

- Marcos Vaca

EDITORES TEMÁTICOS

- Santiago Estrella (Política)                                     - Marco Jurado (Cierre) 
- César A. Sosa (Negocios)                                         - Ivonne Guzmán (Cultura)
- Geovanny Tipanluisa (Seguridad)                         - Flavio Paredes (Espectáculos)
- Agustín Eusse (Mundo)                                           - Tito Rosales (Deportes)
- Betty Jumbo (Ecuador)                                            - Dennis Rodríguez (Opinión)
- Richard Cortez (Quito)                                             - Víctor Vizuete (Construir)
- Martín Pallares (Desarrollo e innovación)
- Arturo Torres (Investigación y Datos)
- Gabriela Quiroz (Investigación y Datos)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EDITORES GRÁFICOS

- Édison Velasco (Diseño Editorial)          
- Armando Prado y Pavel Calahorrano (Fotografía)                    
- Glauber Guerra (Infografía)                                 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GERENTES

-Carlos Vivas (Distribución)
-Henry Tobar (Legal)
-Eduardo Almeida (Optativos)
-Ricardo Flores (Comercial)
-Carolina Sánchez (Ventas-Sierra)
-Soledad Morán (Ventas-Sierra)
-Enrique Salvatierra (Ventas-Costa)
-Alex Herdoiza (Unidad Digital)
- Cristian Valenzuela (Mercadeo)
-Jaime Lárraga (Ventas y Puntos de Servicio)
-Johnny Segovia (Servicio al cliente)
-Hernando González (Tecnología y Desarrollo Digital)
-Carlos Navarro (Financiero y Proyectos)
-Giancarlo Tescaroli (Producción)

EL COMERCIO.COM

- Talina Mosquera (Portadista) tmosquera@elcomercio.com
- Francisco Moreno (Portadista) fmoreno@elcomercio.com
- Carlos Espinosa (Coordinador) cespinosa@elcomercio.com
- Nicolás Salazar (Coord. video) nsalazar@elcomercio.com
- Mónica Jara (Redactora) mjara@elcomercio.com
- Juan Carlos Narvaez (Redactor) jcnarvaez@elcomercio.com
- Gabriela Balarezo (Redactora) gbalarezo@elcomercio.com
- Mauricio Durán (Redactor) mduran@elcomercio.com
- Sara Oñate (Redactora) soniate@elcomercio.com
- Diego Betancourt (Redactor) dbetancourt@elcomercio.com
- Santiago Ponce (Redactor) sponce@elcomercio.com
- Soraya Quillupangui (Redactora) squillupangui@elcomercio.com

COMMUNITY MANAGERS:

- Juan Carlos Ocaña (Community Manager) jcocania@elcomercio.com
- Estefano Dávila (Community Manager) davilae@elcomercio.com
- Estefanía Velasco (Community Manager) davilae@elcomercio.com

WEBMASTERS:

- Wendy Fiallos (Analista Web)
- Pablo Reyes (Coordinador Web)
- Sebastian Troya (Analista Web)